Skip to main content

Courses meeting Florida Requirement: Laws and Rules

  • Florida Board of Clinical Social Work, Marriage and Family Therapy and Mental Health Counseling
  • Provider
    • 50-315
  • 30 CE Credit hours required every 2 years — All 30 may be earned with CE-Credit.com.
Full Board & Requirements Info

Get an Unlimited CE Membership for just $97.00! Complete your Florida CE requirement with ease, so you can focus your time on what's most important – your clients.

Become an Unlimited CE Member

Showing 1 result

Reset Filters
The State of Florida has introduced through legislation the requirement that licensees engaged in the practice of clinical social work, marriage and family therapy, and mental health counseling must complete...  Read More
Reading-Based Online

Search More Courses

Try a free CE course.

Get started by trying a free course of your choice. No payment info required!

Sign Up Free
Abstract image of people, a PC and books