Skip to main content

Approval in Utah

  • Provider
    • ASWB ACE 1020
  • Next Renewal: Sep 30th, 2024
  • 40 CE credit hours required every 2 years — 15 may be earned with CE-Credit.com.

Applies To:

  • Utah Social Workers

Beginning October 1, 2010, all Licensed Clinical Social Workers will be required to include not less than three hours of continuing education in ethics and/or law in the 40 hours of continuing education that they are already required to complete during every two year license renewal cycle.

CE-Credit.com’s distant learning courses are available for continuing education credit for clinical social workers, as set forth by the Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing.

CE-Credit.com, a service of CE Learning Systems, is approved to offer continuing education courses by the Association of State Social Work Boards (ASWB #1020). CE Learning Systems maintains responsibility for the courses.

Board Contact Info

Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing
Phone: 801-530-6179
http://dopl.utah.gov/licensing/social_work.html

View All 161 Courses Currently 161 of our courses are available for Social Workers regulated by Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (Social Worker). These are just a few examples!

View More Courses Sign Up for a Free Course

Disclaimer

We do our best keep our information current, but rules and regulations sometimes change without notice. Please remember it is ultimately your own responsibility for interpreting your state's laws, board rules, course relevancy and all requirements for your state.

If you are aware of a change in your requirements that is not shown here, please let us know!

Try a free CE course.

Get started by trying a free course of your choice. No payment info required!

Sign Up Free

View all free trial courses

Happy therapist using CE-Credit.com