Skip to main content

Approval in Nevada

  • Provider
    • ASWB ACE 1020
  • 32 CE credit hours required every 2 years — All 32 may be earned with CE-Credit.com.

Applies To:

  • Nevada Social Workers

CE-Credit.com’s distant learning courses are NOT available for continuing education credit for Social Workers, as set forth by the Nevada Examiners for Social Workers. Please check with your board to get prior board approval.

32 credit hours every 2 years by licensure expiration date

7 CE credits in the licensing renewal period may be distant learning (online/homestudy) courses. However, the distance learning, internet classes or correspondence courses MUST be time limited,
interactive and have independent verification of attendance.

Our courses do not appear to be available to meet your CE needs.

Board Contact Info

Nevada Examiners for Social Workers
Phone: 775-688-2555

View All 161 Courses Currently 161 of our courses are available for Social Workers regulated by Nevada Examiners for Social Workers. These are just a few examples!

View More Courses Sign Up for a Free Course

Disclaimer

We do our best keep our information current, but rules and regulations sometimes change without notice. Please remember it is ultimately your own responsibility for interpreting your state's laws, board rules, course relevancy and all requirements for your state.

If you are aware of a change in your requirements that is not shown here, please let us know!

Try a free CE course.

Get started by trying a free course of your choice. No payment info required!

Sign Up Free

View all free trial courses

Happy therapist using CE-Credit.com